Hotline:15711084229
Sign in Sign up | 中文 / English
轮播图二
首页轮播4
首页轮播

100%
Jobs Completed

100%
On Time

100%
Native English Speakers

100%
Professional Editors

Our services

Translation

Whether submitting a short or long text, our staff is specialized in language polishing and will carefully correct any errors in spelling, grammar, and word choice. By the time we are done with your paper, the language in it will be of publication standards.

  • Precisely match the relevant research fields
  • English native-speaking editors of related subject
  • Strictly control the whole process

English Editing

We establish a strict English editing language quality management system, so that the English academic expression of our customers is more authentic, more accurate, and more professional, so as to achieve the high levels of international publishing such as SCI / SSCI articles.

  • Polished by English native language experts
  • Reviewed by bilingual chief editors in related disciplines
  • Native English experts answer your questions for free

Figure Formatting

Our Figure formatting service generates figures ready for publicationfrom your files that conform to your chosen journal's specifications. This includes changes to file type, resolution, color, spacing, font, scale, line weights, and layout (to improve readability and professional appearance).

  • Experienced graphic design team
  • Professional and perfect graphic design
  • Free modification and secondary evaluation
ad
Service Features

Professional & Powerful Editing Team

We are professional. We have a team gathering by the native English speakers, and they have rich English editing experiences and excellent English editing abilities. Based on the expression habits of the native English and academic articles, they will show you the outstanding skills on proofreading and professional academic expression to let your thoughts more vivid.

The Relatively Low Price & Best Performance

Good service is worthy. WriteWin provides different service, including translation, proofreading and logo design. We deliver the best quality service with our professional skills and reasonable price. In the peer companies, our service price is in the middle, but the cost-performance must be the best. Please let us to serve you.

High Quality & Efficient After-sales Service

The concept of WriteWin: The Customer is God. It is our honor to serve God. If you have any questions to our service, or any different opinions to the editors, you can feed back to our customer service center at any time. We will show our responsibilities to solve the problems and eliminate your worries and concerns, and no excuses.

Editorial team
  • No.WA010

    Professor | Peer reviewer

    2038 papers edited and 25 years of experience in:
    Molecular biology;
    Cancer research;
    Genetics;
    Drug development;
    Oncology;
    Plant science


  • No.AG145

    Professor| Peer reviewer

    1023 papers edited and 8 years of experience in:
    Biomaterials;
    Materials chemistry;
    Material science;
    Chemistry


  • No.LP013

    Editor| Peer reviewer

    580 papers edited and 5 years of experience in:
    Ecological economics;
    Economic management;
    Recreation management;
    Psychology



  • No.AS105

    Editor | Peer reviewer

    724 papers edited and 8 years of experience in:
    Logic Management;
    Philosophy Research;
    Social Science


  • No.FN602

    Professor | Peer reviewer

    1560 papers edited and 18 years of experience in:
    Pharmacology;
    Medicine;
    Microbiology;
    Molecular biology;
    Molecular Medicine


  • No.EM061

    Professor | Peer reviewer

    1288 papers edited and 14 years of experience in:
    Cell biology;
    Biotechnology;
    Oncology;
    Pharmacology;
    Bioinformatics


more……
Testmonials

“Following a recommendation from my friends, I chose WriteWin's translation services. It was a Chinese-English translation, English editing, and final review of the article, the WriteWin team did an excellent job. Although it is repeated in the middle, it can be solved quickly. I was very delighted. I believe that excellent services will always shine. I will cooperate with WriteWin in the future with more projects.”

Dr. He | Jingangshan University

Published Periodicals:《Pedosphere》

“With the help of WriteWin, I successfully published my 10th SCI. According to my own judgement, I thought my English was ok, but upon submitting my article to WriteWin for English editing, I was shocked with their high levels of professionalism. It was very fantastic. It turned out that my English expression was Chinglish. Thanks for the meticulous and patient language rewriting of the WriteWin team. I thought it was a simple grammar modification, but I didn't expect that the editors were professional to such a great extent, also they modified some areas where I couldn't express myself adequately. I will choose the services of the WriteWin team in future articles. I hope to work with the WriteWin team to publish more papers and recommend them to the people around me.”

Dr. Huang | Nanjing University

Published Periodicals:《BIOLOGIA PLANTARUM》

“Thanks to WriteWin's editorial team for their impeccable English editing service. They have very authentic English expertise.”

Dr. Wang | Anhui Science and Technology University

Published Periodicals:《Pakistan Journal of Botany》

more……
Get work done in following fields

咨询热线:18855199560
登录 注册 | 中文 / English
首页轮播

100%
海外留学博士精准翻译

100%
英语母语专家地道润色

100%
正规公司提供合法发票

100%
365天免费多轮修改

服务范围

论文翻译

无论您的文稿是用于论文发表、期刊出版还是学术交流,WriteWin团队都将为提供最专业、最地道的英文表述,让您的论文达到国际期刊发表的语言要求。

  • 精准匹配相关领域
  • 学科专家母语编辑
  • 严格把控服务流程

论文润色

WriteWin资深英美母语编辑专家润色全文,确保学术英文表达更精确、更专业、更地道,从而达到SCI/SSCI等期刊国际化出版的高水准,避免因语言问题而被拒稿。

  • 全领域英文母语编辑修改
  • 多学科细分领域精确匹配
  • 无限期免费多轮售后保障

图表绘制

研究成果的成功发表,不仅依赖于语言文字的准确描述,也依赖于严谨专业的图表展示和直观明了的视觉效果,这会为您的论文加分。图表是仅次于摘要的关键一环。

  • 赏心悦目的学术图表设计
  • 经验丰富的图形设计团队
  • 免费多轮修改和二次评估
ad
ad2
服务特色

专业强大的编辑团队

专业的人,做专业的事。来自英语母语各专业的编辑团队,有着非常丰富的英文编辑经验和卓越的英语编辑能力,根据英语母语和学术期刊的表达习惯,进行地道的英文润色和专业的学术规范表达,让您的学术思想跃然纸上。

相对低廉的服务价格

好的服务,值好的价格。WriteWin服务您的翻译、润色抑或是图表服务,本着专业的理念,为您寻求最佳的表现方式,而收取合理的费用。在同行业中,我们的服务价格处于中间,但性价比一定是最好的,请放心我们为您服务。

优质高效的售后服务

WriteWin的服务理念是:顾客就是上帝。为上帝服务,是我们无上的荣幸。如果您对我们的服务有异议,或者对某个编辑有不同意见,您随时可以反馈至客户中心,我们将随时为您解决,解除您的烦恼和顾虑,绝不推诿。

我们的团队
我们的同行资深专家修改润色团队汇集 了来自临床医学、生物、化学、农业科学、医学 、分子生物学、生物信息学等不同学科领域的专家。他们就职或毕业于全美顶尖的研究机构和学校,例如哈佛大学、麻省理工学院(MIT) 、约翰霍普金斯大学、宾夕法尼亚大学等。更重要的是,这些成员有丰富的SCI研究论文、领域综述的发表经验,他们自己就经常获邀担任一些期刊的审稿人。接受同行专家修改润色服务的每一篇论文都能得到来自相同领域资深专家的非常详细的修改和润色意见。
VIEW MORE
客户心声

“在朋友的推荐下选择了WriteWin的论文翻译服务,无论是中译英,还是润色,以及最后的审核,WriteWin团队做的都挺好。虽然中间反复,但是都能快速得到解决,而且非常满意。我相信天道酬勤,好的服务会发光。后面多多合作。”

贺老师 | 井冈山大学

发表期刊:《Pedosphere》

“在WriteWin的帮助下,成功发表了自己的第10篇SCI。 刚开始的时候觉得自己的英文还可以,但是WriteWin团队的润色还是给自己的英语敲了一棒,原来我自己的英文表达是中国式英语。感谢 WriteWin团队的细致耐心的语言改写,我原以为就是简单的语法修改,没想到编辑挺专业的,把一些我表达不到位的地方也修改了过来。真的非常感谢! 以后的文章我都会选择 WriteWin团队的服务。 希望和 WriteWin团队 合作能多多发论文,也会推荐给身边的人。 ”

黄老师 | 南京大学

发表期刊:《BIOLOGIA PLANTARUM》

“感谢Writewin的编辑团队的认真润色服务,真的非常地道的英文表达。”

王老师 | 安徽科技学院

发表期刊:《Pakistan Journal of Botany》

更多……
服务学科
友情链接: